part 2

Ok,let c where I stop my last update,

Been to convo, start pool in myself to working life,

Hmmm,still in the process of transitioning I guess, not really like the working feeling yet

 

Update?

Still a fei hai with 73kg, tall 1.79m,spec,sepet eye and bald  head a bit but still leng cai looking.

 

Progress?

Stick my my current job for 3 month plus, don feel like will join the company for long term, as it was a small mini type shop with less exposure in market,give me lots of empty promises AND still owe my 2 month allowances pay..makai

 

Changes?

I admit I am old, a half hour badminton match made me breathless, a mindset of favoring ah pek’s thinking, a diet habit of the panas drink@ kurang manis rather than last time cole,7-up,milo ais kao…wtf

 

Friend?

For those who been working, keep the good job done,

For those who still in study or further on wit master studies, keep up the good work, work hard yet play hard…enjoy every moment of ur study life.

For those who were quit depress lately, hoi!!time to wake up, don smoke or drink so much..the more u smoke, the closer step for u to go HELL.

For those who in the progress of obtaining a MIA-missing in action candidate, don “hao lian le”, remember to date me out and treat me maka, as I am quit broke lately.. please be more initiative, date me out in stead, as I am a quit a shy fella..*crap*haha

 

Future?

I am in process of applying some post grad studies, mayb will further on my studies to uk as both parents strongly encouraging me to further on to get more exposure aboard.From them, my 命水 is too good,no commitment,everyday goyang kaki-type of attitude,so why not a try.so in consider to gave them a shot.

Jus, haih…me myself still mou chin tou as I fail to achieve minimum requirement for IELTS test..feel so embarrass to myself and my dear TUN CK,Clavin Klein who try his best in providing his FOC advice and tips.

 

Personal?

Since when i started to notice I am a forgetful guy and person who like to give empty promises, diu lo. I remember my future plan after graduation was a new handphone, a new MPV, help n learn from my dad, 5k income a month, BUT after almost a year past since my utar graduation, I still apa pun tak ada, nothing been achieve, sia sui betul. Not include of course some assure on ck’s bachelor resume, kl visit to some close friends, etc   

Haih, I still a failure in term of time management and self-discipline. Again, Clavin Klein, KKM remain my friends modal who ald a successful fella in term of achieving their personal goals. Talk is easy, to fulfill my thought n dream, there is still great wall gap. How to stay focus? how to be more self motivated and discipline? Wat ever stuff I plan to do,for sure there will be excuses to drag it to “tmr la,later la,next round la,don worry I still got time”..haha

Ok,I guess I should stop for this round,hope u guys are satisfy wit my post and don mind wait another half year for my next post,haha…c ya

Oh ya, btw IF anyone who will be coming to penang for travel, company trip, convention, or aeroplan flight pass by, kindly give me a call or anything in advance so that hopefully i can met u people up here. Feel free to come overnight my house wit minimum charge of rm200 per nite with breakfast 2 packet Maggie mee included ,booking in 2 weeks advance will get urself a 20% off ..haha

 

This entry was posted in sharing. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to part 2

  1. HaPPy says:

    haha.. "sepet eye and bald head a bit but still leng cai looking".. LOL.. u r ah pek la.. physically and mentally.. so no more leng cai lo.. kekeke.. hmm.. no worry.. i\’ll rmbr to play hard d.. ^^ oh ya.. i think during May i\’ll go to penang.. if the plan is ON, then gv me 20% off o.. akakakaka……

  2. ck says:

    all the best in your undertakings..cheers..everybody has his/her strengths and weaknesses.. ..gambate

  3. ck says:

    anyway, i impress with the following sentence:"my future plan after graduation was a new handphone, a new MPV, help n learn from my dad, 5k income a month, BUT after almost a year past since my utar graduation, I still apa pun tak ada, nothing been achieve, sia sui betul"for sure, you didn\’t achieve the goals above, instead you have achieved the follwing:-a new blackberry, a new Mercs, become dad\’s assistant, 5 figure income a month, i got all the things after 7 months yr of utar graduation, semua pun ada, haha

  4. Yeo says:

    huiyo, sien till can write blog wor….

  5. Yeo says:

    mapot ah…so many leng lui read ur blog one…flirter wor……flirt woh….flirtatious wor…..

  6. ck says:

    shi wei, now you only know yee kai is "diam diam ubi", no one know about during utar life…haha

  7. TianChad says:

    Will call you when in Penang, but will never live in ur house la ;p

  8. Liang says:

    to happy devil: wa,like tat hurt me meh T.T hahato ck:u the one diam diam ubi lo…lansi wor ck,龙酱威。钱,财,色,共拥有.5 figure income wit mecedez anda blueberry all oso got d after 7 month gradudation..so good timing to hook up a "miao city" gal d,best of luck to u ya my fren..hahato shi wei: double diu reply wit a mapot phares to u ya,i mana ada flirt here..hahato tian chad:sure sure,u can booking in advance ma,20% off wit maggie as breakfast wo.lol

  9. tan says:

    no worry, i sure will go ur house 游食游领。。。but sure lar i wont let u rugi wan mar….offer ur mum i wanna be her \’kei lui\’, izzit fair? Ask my kei ma let me go Uk further study too lar…..wuhahhaha…

  10. BOO says:

    wow…look like someone have good talent on business…can open own business liao o….if wants to franchisee on jb, can contect me…….hahaha

  11. Wen Ni says:

    ei can i book in 10 weeks advance that get myself a 100% off kah? lol. thanks wor.

Leave a comment